Bare feet, bare bottom and bear legs

6 thoughts on “Bare feet, bare bottom and bear legs”

  1. Oh my goodness. I’ve had such a shitter of a day, then I read this! You have made me smile across the miles that lie between us. Who would have thought that I’d be sat in bed laughing about your pant-less, moon-cupped, hairy armpits??! You mad, nutty, hooping hippy! Xx

      1. I’m currently skipping my periods through birth control, but in the future I do want to try using a mooncup. I go barefoot everywhere but in public, always have. I’ve recently been skipping shaving as well and have found it very nice. I’m not sure if that will last through the summer months, but for now I love it!

Leave a Reply

