Full moon November 28th 14:45

2 thoughts on “Full moon November 28th 14:45”

  1. tbh it’s in the back of my mind that it may be the end,I know I’m being stupid but Nature has been angry this year-portents perhaps? My Dad says its the end of this stage of the world and that a new ,more spiritual stage will begin (this from an atheist) where Women will have the power! This full moon I will be working and swallowing painkillers (trapped nerve) Have a fab night and I love that you go out an howl at the moon-just brilliant 😀

Leave a Reply

