Spring has sprung

8 thoughts on “Spring has sprung”

  1. I am looking ahead to change my garden and reinvent certain areas. It is small and I want it to be full of special things. I also have an allotment and really need to sort out my planting for this year. It is still very wet after all the rainfall…. not long now though before I can make a start. Happy planning…..

    1. I have the same problem with water logged garden, so I have to wait a while. We do have a few old tyres that I’m going to be using for planters but want to find more interesting things to use

      1. Sounds fabulous. I have used small items, old teapots with chips (no drainage though) and I have got an old pair of wellies in the garden planted with primula . :-))

Leave a Reply

