It’s going to be all go and scary

2 thoughts on “It’s going to be all go and scary”

  1. Reblogged this on the spiritual sanctuary and commented:

    This week I am going to be sharing a more personal insight into my life. The post below that i am sharing is from my personal blog, as it then saves me writing it all out again and contains information on the spring equinox which falls in the next couple of days.

  2. I used to be just telling a pal who is pregnant fm for the initial time how wonderful it had been!
    She said individuals usually complain so I used to be happy I could offer a positive outlook.
    I was nauseous the first trimester pretty much all day long, but aside from than that liked getting expecting!
    It is such a miracle and that i guess the pregnancy hormones agreed with me!
    I was fortunate not to have any genuine complications.
    I just hope I’m in a position to have yet another infant, which I hear can be a quite various experience in the initial!

Leave a Reply

