Get the look? ….

6 thoughts on “Get the look? ….”

  1. You could be describing my youngest! This is exactly what he is like! And yes, I’ve also had the judgmental looks from people who assume he is a naughty boy and I’m a bad parent. I get so flustered because, not only do I have to cope with my son’s meltdown… I also have to try and keep myself in check from hurling abuse at the tut-tutters!

    Excellent post!

  2. I have the pleasure of knowing small boy, he is terrific, but would find life impossible in the hands of another, less knowledgeable & understanding Mum.
    You have my vote any day!
    Xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

